Skip to main content

Terms and Conditions

1.Services

The cafellini.com website collects personal information in order to better understand the needs of the user and to create a personal account for the user to interact on the cafellini.com website.

The cafellini.com website collects the following information:

  • Full Name
  • Mailing address
  • Postal Code
  • Email
  • Phone number

The personal information that the cafellini.com website collects is collected through forms and through the interactivity established between the user and the cafellini.com website.

The cafellini.com website uses the information for the following purposes:

  • Information / Promotional Offers
  • Follow-up of the order
  • Statistics
  • Contact
  • Site management

The cafellini.com website collects certain other information via "cookies":

  • IP address
  • Visited pages and queries
  • Statistics
  • Applications
  • Time and day of connection

During the visit of a person, other than the user, to the cafellini.com website, a feature of the browser software may be used, "cookies", to collect information anonymously and establish the profile of visitors who browse the cafellini.com website.

A cookie is a small text file containing a unique identification number that identifies the browser each time there is a visitor to the cafellini.com website. Cookies tell which pages were visited and by how many people. This helps us customize information based on individual interests.

Users do not have to accept cookies to browse the cafellini.com website, but if they refuse, they may not be able to use certain features, such as personalization features.

The use of such files enables the cafellini.com website:

  • To improve the service and the personalized welcome
  • Create a personalized consumption profile
  • Follow up on orders
  • Create applications
  • Collect statistics

The cafellini.com website may conduct online surveys or distribute questionnaires to users, allowing it to collect personal information that participating users agree to voluntarily provide. Users are not obligated to participate in these surveys or to provide the personal information requested. When personal information is provided, the cafellini.com website uses it to profile users and to produce statistics and summaries for internal use. The cafellini.com website has obtained the user's consent to do so at the time the personal information is collected and the cafellini.com website may contact the user to obtain feedback regarding online services and to send promotional offers.

2.Access and modification of information

The user has the right to access, modify, correct or delete personal information concerning him or her.

To make corrections or updates to personal information, to request the removal of personal information from the contact list of the cafellini.com website or for any other questions regarding the collection and use of personal information, the user must contact the cafellini.com website at: info@cafellini.comor by calling the following telephone number: (450) 461-6383.

When a person sends an email to the cafellini.com website, the return email address is used to respond to that person. The cafellini.com website does not use this email address for any purpose other than to respond to the visitor and in no case is this email address shared with a third party.

The cafellini.com website will not collect personal information without authorization. In the event that a request for information is sent by e-mail to the cafellini.com website, personal information will only be transmitted to employees of the cafellini.com website who need it to respond to the request for information and will not be disclosed to third parties without valid consent, unless required by law.

  1. Protection of Personal Information

The cafellini.com website is committed to taking all necessary steps to protect personal information stored electronically or on paper.

However, it should be noted that the cafellini.com website cannot guarantee that security measures will be able to prevent an ill-intentioned third party from obtaining and taking possession of the information exchanged and stored.

Shopify

Our shop is hosted on Shopify. They provide us with the online e-commerce platform that allows us to sell you our services and products.

Your data is stored in Shopify's data storage system and databases, and in the general Shopify application. Your data is stored on a secure server protected by a firewall.

Payment

If you make your purchase through a direct payment gateway, in this case Shopify will store your credit card information. This information is encrypted in accordance with the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI-DSS). Information related to your purchase transaction is retained for as long as necessary to complete your order. Once your order is finalized, the purchase transaction information is deleted.

All direct payment gateways are PCI-DSS compliant, managed by the PCI Security Standards Council, a joint effort of companies such as Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover.

The PCI-DSS requirements ensure the secure processing of credit card data by our shop and its service providers.

  1. Links to other sites

This Privacy Policy applies only to the cafellini.com website and does not apply to other websites suggested by related links appearing on the cafellini.com website concerning other corporations or services.

  1. Changes to this Privacy Policy

The cafellini.com website reserves the right to change this Privacy Policy at any time by posting a new Privacy Policy on the cafellini.com website reserves the right to change this Privacy Policy at any time without notice. The collection, use and disclosure of your information by le site cafellini.com will be subject to the version of the Privacy Policy posted and in effect at that time.

  1. Acceptance

With respect to this policy, the user confirms that he/she has read and understood the applicable terms and conditions.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
English
English

arrow-left icon arrow-right icon behance icon cart icon chevron-left icon chevron-right icon comment icon cross-circle icon cross icon expand-less-solid icon expand-less icon expand-more-solid icon expand-more icon facebook icon flickr icon google-plus icon googleplus icon instagram icon kickstarter icon link icon mail icon menu icon minus icon myspace icon payment-amazon_payments icon payment-american_express icon ApplePay payment-cirrus icon payment-diners_club icon payment-discover icon payment-google icon payment-interac icon payment-jcb icon payment-maestro icon payment-master icon payment-paypal icon payment-shopifypay payment-stripe icon payment-visa icon pinterest-circle icon pinterest icon play-circle-fill icon play-circle-outline icon plus-circle icon plus icon rss icon search icon tumblr icon twitter icon vimeo icon vine icon youtube icon

Termes et conditions

 

 

1.Services

Le site cafellini.com recueille des renseignements personnels afin de mieux cerner les besoins de l’utilisateur et lui créer un compte personnel pour interagir sur le site cafellini.com  .

Le site cafellini.com   collecte les renseignements suivants:

  • Nom complet
  • Adresse postale
  • Code postal
  • Courriel
  • Numéro de téléphone

Les renseignements personnels que le site cafellini.com  collecte sont recueillis à l’aide de formulaires et grâce à l’interactivité établie entre l’utilisateur et le site cafellini.com .

Le site cafellini.com utilise les renseignements pour les finalités suivantes:

  • Informations / Offres promotionnelles
  • Suivi de la commande
  • Statistiques
  • Contact
  • Gestion du site

Le site cafellini.com  recueille certaines autres informations via les « cookies »:

  • Adresse IP
  • Pages visitées et requêtes
  • Statistiques
  • Applications
  • Heure et jour de connexion

Au cours de la visite d’une personne, autre que l’utilisateur, sur le site cafellini.com   il se peut qu’une fonctionnalité des logiciels de navigation soit utilisée, les « cookies », pour recueillir de l’information de façon anonyme et établir le profil des visiteurs qui navigueront sur le site cafellini.com  .

Un témoin est un petit fichier texte contenant un numéro d’identification unique qui identifie le navigateur chaque fois qu’il y a un visiteur sur le site cafellini.com . Les témoins disent quelles pages ont été visitées et par combien de personnes. Cela aide à personnaliser l’information en fonction des intérêts de chacun.

L’utilisateur n’a pas à accepter les témoins pour naviguer sur le site cafellini.com , mais s’il refuse, il se peut qu’il ne puisse pas utiliser certaines fonctionnalités, par exemple les fonctions de personnalisation.

Le recours à de tels fichiers permet au site cafellini.com:

  • D’amélioration le service et l’accueil personnalisé
  • Créer un profil personnalisé de consommation
  • Faire les suivis de commande
  • Créer des applications
  • Recueillir des statistiques

cafellini.com  peut mener des sondages en ligne ou distribuer des questionnaires aux utilisateurs, lui permettant de recueillir les renseignements personnels que les utilisateurs participants acceptent de fournir volontairement. Les utilisateurs ne sont pas obligés de participer à ces sondages ni de fournir les renseignements personnels demandés. Lorsque des renseignements personnels sont fournis,le site cafellini.com  les utilise pour dresser le profil des utilisateurs et pour produire des statistiques et des sommaires destinés à un usage interne.Le site cafellini.com  a obtenu le consentement de l’utilisateur en ce sens au moment de la cueillette des renseignements personnels et le site cafellini.com peut communiquer avec l’utilisateur pour obtenir ses commentaires concernant les services en ligne et faire parvenir des offres promotionnelles.

2.Accès et modification des informations

L’utilisateur bénéficie d’un droit d’accès ou de modification, de correction ou de suppression des renseignements personnels le concernant.

Pour apporter des corrections à ses renseignements personnels ou les mettre à jour, pour demander le retrait des renseignements personnels de la liste de contacts du site cafellini.com ou pour toutes autres questions concernant la collecte et l’utilisation des renseignements personnels, l’utilisateur doit communiquer avec le site cafellini.com   en s’adressant à l’adresse : info@cafellini.com ou en téléphonant au numéro de téléphone suivant.: (450) 461-6383.

Lorsqu’une personne communique par envoi de courriel à au site cafellini.com  , l’adresse courriel de retour est utilisée pour répondre à cette personne. Le site cafellini.com  n’utilise pas cette adresse courriel pour aucun autre but que de répondre au visiteur et dans aucun cas cette adresse courriel n’est partagée à une tierce partie.

Le site cafellini.com ne recueillera pas des renseignements personnels sans autorisation. Dans l’éventualité où une demande d’information est envoyée par courriel au site cafellini.com , les renseignements personnels ne seront alors transmis qu’aux employés du site cafellini.com   qui en ont besoin pour répondre à la demande d’information et ces renseignements personnels ne seront pas communiqués à des tiers sans un consentement valable, à moins d’y être tenus par la loi.

  1. Protection des renseignements personnels

Le site cafellini.com  s’engage à prendre toutes les mesures nécessaires pour protéger les renseignements personnels stockés sur support électronique ou sur papier.

Cependant, il est à noter, que le site cafellini.com ne peut garantir que les mesures de sécurité pourront empêcher une tierce partie mal intentionnée d’obtenir et de prendre possession des informations échangées et gardées.

Shopify

Notre boutique est hébergée sur Shopify. Ils nous fournissent la plate-forme cybercommerce en ligne qui nous permet de vous vendre nos services et produits.

Vos données sont stockées dans le système de stockage de données et les bases de données de Shopify , et dans l’application générale de Shopify. Vos données sont conservées sur un serveur sécurisé protégé par un pare-feu.

Paiement

Si vous réalisez votre achat par le biais d’une passerelle de paiement direct, dans ce cas Shopify stockera vos renseignements de carte de crédit. Ces renseignements sont chiffrés conformément à la norme de sécurité des données établie par l’industrie des cartes de paiement (norme PCI-DSS). Les renseignements relatifs à votre transaction d’achat sont conservés aussi longtemps que nécessaires pour finaliser votre commande. Une fois votre commande finalisée, les renseignements relatifs à la transaction d’achat sont supprimés.

Toutes les passerelles de paiement direct respectent la norme PCI-DSS, gérée par le conseil des normes de sécurité PCI, qui résulte de l’effort conjoint d’entreprises telles que Visa, MasterCard, American Express et Discover.

Les exigences de la norme PCI-DSS permettent d’assurer le traitement sécurisé des données de cartes de crédit par notre boutique et par ses prestataires de services.

  1. Liens vers d’autres sites

La présente politique de vie privée ne vise que le site cafellini.com et ne s’applique pas aux autres sites Web étant suggérés par des liens connexes apparaissant sur le site cafellini.com concernant d’autres corporations ou services.

  1. Modifications apportées à la présente politique sur la vie privée

Le site cafellini.com se réserve le droit de modifier la présente politique sur la vie privée en tout temps, et ce, en affichant une nouvelle politique sur la vie privée sur le site cafellini.com sans préavis ni notification. La cueillette, l’utilisation et la communication de vos renseignements par le site cafellini.com seront assujetties à la version de la politique sur la vie privée qui est alors affichée et en vigueur.

  1. Acceptation

Concernant la présente politique, l’utilisateur confirme qu’il en a bien pris connaissance et qu’il en a lu les conditions applicables.

 

Votre Panier